Illinois State University
Illinois State University
Jump over the site's masthead's navigation bar.
Jump over the site's left-side navigation bar.
columnTextImage goes here, make sure levelTwoImage.css is attached in header

Athletic Training Faculty/Preceptors


Dr. Rebecca Begalle
Assistant Professor
(309) 438-2605


Ms. Chelsea Kuehner
SMART Clinic Director and Clinical Education Coordinator of Athletic Training
(309) 438-5366


Dr. Kevin Laudner
Professor
(309) 438-7602


Dr. Todd McLoda
Professor
(309) 438-7602


Dr. Noelle Selkow
Assistant Professor, KNR Graduate Program Director, & and Director of Graduate Athletic Training Education
(309) 438-1875


Dr. Justin Stanek
Assistant Professor and Program Director of Undergraduate Athletic Training
(309) 438-5862


Athletic Training Staff/Preceptors

Name Prof. Credentials Clinical Site Assignment Email
Brown, Dustin PT, DPT, ATC Athletico Physical Therapy dustin.brown@athletico.com
Duhig, Ann PT, DPT Athletico Physical Therapy ann.martin@athletico.com
Smith, Josh PT, ATC Athletico Physical Therapy josh.smith@athletico.com
Jenkins, Ken ATC Bloomington High School ken.jenkins.atc@gmail.com
Slicer, Jeremy ATC Bloomington High School jtslice@ilstu.edu 
Reed, Madeline ATC Hopedale Medical Complex mlreed7@ilstu.edu
Benning, Andrew MS, ATC Illinois State University Baseball acbenni@ilstu.edu
Blatt, Alexa ATC Illinois State University Track/XC alblat1@ilstu.edu
Brown, Amanda MEd, ATC Illinois State University Gymnastics apbrow1@ilstu.edu
Brubaker, Andrew MS, ATC Illinois State University Football awbruba@IllinoisState.edu
Buckingham, Kathleen MS, ATC Illinois State University W. Basketball kmbuck2@ilstu.edu
Caporale, Nick ATC Illinois State University Golf/Tennis/Cheer ncapora@ilstu.edu
Fuesting, Kimbra MS, ATC Illinois State University Softball ksfuest@ilstu.edu
Gearhart, Connor ATC Illinois State University Football cwgearh@ilstu.edu
Januchowski, Amanda ATC Illinois State University Track/XC amjanuc@ilstu.edu
Langellier, Dane MS, ATC Illinois State University Football dmlange@ilstu.edu
Munn, John MS, ATC Illinois State University M. Basketball jcmunn@ilstu.edu
Paulson, Gretchen ATC Illinois State University Swimming gpaulso@ilstu.edu
Sagadore, Tamara ATC Illinois State University Soccer  tsagado@ilstu.edu
Anderson, Candy MS, ATC Illinois Wesleyan University Soccer/M Lax canders4@iwu.edu
Kauth, Bill A. Ed.D, ATC Illinois Wesleyan University Football bkauth@iwu.edu
Lockhart, Joel ATC Illinois Wesleyan University Jtlock1@ilstu.edu
Roman, Jonathan ATC Illinois Wesleyan University Football/Softball jaroma1@ilstu.edu
Schaefer, James ATC Illinois Wesleyan University jdschae1@ilstu.edu
Shruck, Samantha ATC Illinois Wesleyan University XC, WBB sjshruc@ilstu.edu
Williams, Whitney ATC Illinois Wesleyan University Volleyball/W LAX wswill1@ilstu.edu
Fabrizius, Amy ATC ISU Teaching Assistant Ajfabri1@ilstu.edu
Ludwig, Elizabeth ATC Lincoln Christian University eeludwi@ilstu.edu
Karpoff, Katelyn ATC Lincoln College kmkarp1@ilstu.edu
Kingdon, Joe ATC Neuro Ortho Rehab Center jkingdon08@gmail.com
Nolan, Kyle ATC Neuro Ortho Rehab Center knolan@ciosortho.com
Basar, Marissa ATC Normal Community High School mjbasar@ilstu.edu
Mercier, Henry ATC Normal Community High School hmercie@ilstu.edu
Gibson, Sarah ATC Normal Community West High School segibs1@ilstu.edu
Pioch, Rachel ATC Normal Community West High School rpioch@ilstu.edu
Daniels, Colleen ATC Orthopedic & Sports Enhancement Center Normal Community West cmdanie7@gmail.com
Kingston, Ashley MS, ATC Orthopedic & Sports Enhancement Center Central Catholic mokingston@gmail.com
Lampert, Jackie MS, ATC Orthopedic & Sports Enhancement Center Normal Community HS jlampert.osec@gmail.com
Matulis, Jessica ATC OSEC jmatuli@ilstu.edu
Anderson, Eilish ATC SMART Clinic emande1@ilstu.edu
Biehl, Maddie ATC University High School mmbiehl@ilstu.edu
Martz, Emily ATC University High School ejmartz@ilstu.edu

 

Special Information Box

News Copy

Stay Connected

Facebook Twitter

KinRec@IllinoisState.edu

Kinesiology and Recreation
Campus Box 5120
250 McCormick Hall
Normal, Il 61790-5120
Phone: (309) 438-8661
Fax: (309) 438-5559

© 2015 Illinois State UniversityPrivacy StatementIdentity StandardsAppropriate Use Policy